Kontakta Drömstugan

Medarbetare

Gill Nilsson, Säljare Gotland
0735-26 28 05
gill@dromstugan.se

Jonas Henning, Säljledare Gotland
076-1165900
jonas@dromstugan.se

Katarina Ekelund, Verksamhetschef
070-521 20 22
katarina@dromstugan.se

Karin Larsson, Ekonomi
070-840 11 71
karin@dromstugan.se

Marianne Ardell Jacobsson, Projektledare
070-766 64 63
marianne@dromstugan.se

Pigge Werkelin, VD och grundare
070-766 64 60
pigge@werkelinbolagen.se

Företagsuppgifter

Drömstugan i Sverige AB
Artellerigatan 2B, 621 45 VISBY

info@dromstugan.se

Org.nummer: 556772-6400

Hitta till oss

Kontaktformulär

Fyll i formuläret så kontaktar vi dig.

0 + 4 = ?